Solahart Far South Coast Reviews & Testimonials

Solahart Far South Coast are your trusted local solar installers. With thousands of local installs, and more than a million systems installed across Australia, Solahart is committed to our customers, and committed to being Australia’s leading solar company.

Read reviews from our recent installations here.

Solar power installation in Yowrie by Solahart Far South Coast
Very happy with the heat pump, the service and the installation crew were very professional left the place clean and tidy.Would highly recommend, if looking for a hot water system. ☆☆☆☆☆

Stephen

FROM Yowrie

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
July 2024
Solar power installation in Dalmeny by Solahart Far South Coast

David

FROM Dalmeny

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
July 2024
Solar power installation in Snowball by Solahart Far South Coast
We replaced a Solahart solar hot water system that we had installed when we built the house in 2001. The system worked well until it recently began leaking glycol and could not be repaired. We live in a very remote area of South East NSW and access is difficult. Solahart Far South Coast (SFSC) responded quickly to our requests for assistance and ultimately we replaced the entire solar hot water system. All the services provided by SFSC were professional and prompt and we were kept advised of progress. The installation team arrived on time and completed the work quickly and efficiently. We would not hesitate to recommend SFSC.

Paul

FROM Snowball

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
July 2024
Solar power installation in Moruya by Solahart Far South Coast
We are extremely happy with pur solar with battery installation, great communication and very professional service by Michael and Lyndelle. Will be recommending FSC solarhart to our friends and family.

Julie

FROM Moruya

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
July 2024
Solar power installation in Moruya by Solahart Far South Coast
The process was clearly explained. The installation was quick and the installers were efficient and left the site spotlessly clean.

Glen

FROM Moruya

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
June 2024
Solar power installation in Long Beach by Solahart Far South Coast
Thank you to the Michael, Lyndal and the Far South Coast Solahart team for a totally professional changeover of our old electric hot water service to a new heat pump hot water service. Every step of the quotation and installation was done efficiently and professionally. I highly recommend Solahart.

Sharlene

FROM Long Beach

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
June 2024
Solar power installation in Batehaven by Solahart Far South Coast
From the first contact with Michael we have been pleased with our Solahart experience. Our options were clearly presented and we are satisfied we have chosen a system which will meet our needs. The installation was completed efficiently by two young men who communicated well, happily answered our questions and left the work area clean and tidy. Thankyou. Julie and Graeme Clements

Julie

FROM Batehaven

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
June 2024
Solar power installation in Dalmeny by Solahart Far South Coast

Ziggy

FROM Dalmeny

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
June 2024
Solar power installation in Surf Beach by Solahart Far South Coast
Solahart (Michael and Lyndal Blackmore) have been very professional, helpful ,honest and informative, in advising us and eventually supplying us with our solar package. The installers have been very professional, efficient and convenient, and the process of positioning the panels in a challenging environment (Shade) to maximise efficiency has been satisfactory. The acceptance for me to pay in three instalments has been convenient. As the smart meter has yet to be installed, we cannot comment on the whole process, as the system is not yet operational. Over all though, so far, all is good.

David

FROM Surf Beach

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
June 2024
Solar power installation in Braidwood by Solahart Far South Coast

Dennis

FROM Braidwood

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
May 2024
Solar power installation in Moruya by Solahart Far South Coast
Great service and polite workmen Thank you

Lynne

FROM Moruya

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
May 2024
Solar power installation in Rosedale by Solahart Far South Coast
Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Excellent and punctual service and super efficient installation team. Well done!

Ian

FROM Rosedale

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
May 2024
Solar power installation in Sunshine Bay by Solahart Far South Coast
very happy with the whole process.

Ted

FROM Sunshine Bay

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
May 2024
Solar power installation in Tuross Head by Solahart Far South Coast
Efficient, knowledgable. Easy.

Victoria

FROM Tuross Head

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
May 2024
Solar power installation in Broulee by Solahart Far South Coast
Excellent service and communication.

Liz

FROM Broulee

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
April 2024
Solar power installation in Broulee by Solahart Far South Coast
Completed on time. All our rebates were claimed for us. Friendly and competent tradesmen. It was a pleasure to deal Solahart Far South Coast and highly recommend them.

Janelle

FROM Broulee

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
April 2024
Solar power installation in Moruya by Solahart Far South Coast
Have received great service from Solahart from start to finish. Though we have a very shaded house we’ve installed the panels on our garage in the best spot for sunshine hours, though we are taking out a couple of Bangalow Palms and a Pittosporum that are the main culprits in shading Winter sun, but the benefits of better performance from the panels outweigh our loss of a couple of plants. As we are retired we look forward most to benefitting from using the electricity during the day as we need it. Highly recommend the local Solahart team, and a special shout out to the installation guys who did a fantastic job on the day.

Chris

FROM Moruya

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
April 2024
Solar power installation in Eden by Solahart Far South Coast
I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family

Eddie

FROM Eden

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
April 2024
Solar power installation in Mirador by Solahart Far South Coast
It was a pleasure.to do business with Solahart it only took 3 hrs to do the job no mess neat and tidy work great John Croll

John

FROM Mirador

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
April 2024
Solar power installation in Tantawangalo by Solahart Far South Coast
Michael was very helpful the 3 men who done the fitting were very friendly and efficient so far we are happy with the product

Monica

FROM Tantawangalo

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
April 2024
Solar power installation in Kianga by Solahart Far South Coast
The installation if my solar was quick and efficient. The two young men were delightful, l couldn’t fault them.

Susan

FROM Kianga

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
April 2024
Solar power installation in Catalina by Solahart Far South Coast
Thanks Michael & Lyndal for your competence and professionalism. In particular: 1. Michael bringing an app to our initial meeting that could calculate the comparative daily power generations of a west facing array vs. split east-west arrays on my east-west aligned roof. An ideal tool. 2. Lyndal’s accounting and communication. Always on point, always accurate. 3. The installation team of two affable, industrious, honest young fellas are a credit to your company. Hard working, excellent installation, everything explained regarding the inverter, good clean-up after! Worth 5 stars alone. I can’t comment on the whole integration into my home as I it’ll be another six weeks before connection to the grid but I expect all will be well. Cheers, Mark. 👍😊

Mark

FROM Catalina

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
April 2024
Solar power installation in Murrah by Solahart Far South Coast
Michael and Lyndal, made installing solar so easy. Great quote and installation. Love our system. Would and have recommended them to others.

Julie

FROM Murrah

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
March 2024
Solar power installation in Dalmeny by Solahart Far South Coast
Big thanks to the amazing Solarhart team, great service, communication and support.

Leanne

FROM Dalmeny

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
March 2024
Solar power installation in Tathra by Solahart Far South Coast
Great team and very professional job

Chris

FROM Tathra

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
March 2024
Solar power installation in Merimbula by Solahart Far South Coast
Quick install time and good communication from the solahart team.

Grant

FROM Merimbula

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
February 2024
Solar power installation in Tuross Head by Solahart Far South Coast
Hello Lyndal, Old system out – new system in! Just like that! Should be good for another 20 something years. I cautioned the installers Liam and Tye about putting their muscle and sinew on the line to the 100%+ extent that they did: benefited us, at possible risk to themselves. There must be some simple aids and devices out there which would assist a couple of smart lads like them. Thanks to you for the annual reminder to check the old system, and to Michael for his prompt inspection of the leak I found. Yours truly, Chris

Chris

FROM Tuross Head

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
February 2024
Solar power installation in Mirador by Solahart Far South Coast
From getting information and quote to the instillation yesterday, the whole process has been easy and extremely Professional. All work is of a very high standard.

Eric

FROM Mirador

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
February 2024
Solar power installation in Tuross Head by Solahart Far South Coast
I had wonderful service. The guys that installed it couldn’t have been more obliging and Mike was very informative and helpful and made the whole process really easy. Many thanks

Lyn

FROM Tuross Head

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
February 2024
Solar power installation in Kianga by Solahart Far South Coast
A great job from Solahart, friendly staff, heaps of information about the product and the installation, thankyou

James

FROM Kianga

Consultant: Lyndal Blackmore
February 2024

More Reviews

How much can Solahart Far South Coast save you?

Book your free on-site
solar assessment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
4.7/5
Rated 4.8 from
Search the Solahart Far South Coast website